Decisions bodies of FIBAA

FIBAA Accreditation Committee for Programmes (F-AC PROG)


Members of the F-AC PROG

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Weigand, WHU Otto Beisheim School of Management, Vallendar

Vice Chairman: 
Dr. Markus A. Tomaschitz, AVL List GmbH, Graz  


Karl-Peter Abt, Stanton Chase Düsseldorf
Prof. Dr. Andreas Altmann, University Innsbruck und MCI Management Center Innsbruck
Dr. Christoph Anz, BMW Group
Dr. Katharina Beyling-Vaubel, former BASF AG 
Andreas Bonacina, Business Administration with focus on Trade Management at University of Applied Management in Erding, Student of Finance and Management at Europäische Fernhochschule Hamburg, PhD Student at the Private University Scloss Seeburg in the department Innovation Management
Prof. Dr. Vera de Hesselle, University of Applied Science Bremen
Prof. André Haelg, Zurich University of Applied Sciences 
Zlata Jakubovic, Ph.D. Student of Economics, University Frankfurt Main
Dr. Gisela Nagel, Chancellery Groth & Pakutz, Düsseldorf
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Renninger, University of Applied Science Amberg-Weiden
Prof. Dr. Jörg Schlüchtermann, University of Bayreuth 
Prof. Dr. Ottmar Schneck, SRH Fernhochschule Riedlingen - The Mobile University 
Prof. Dr. Johann Schneider, former University of Applied Sciences Frankfurt a.M.
Prof. Dr. John Slof, UAB - Autonomous University of Barcelona 
Prof. Em. Dr. György Széll, University of Osnabrück
Kerstin Wagner, Deutsche Bahn AG
Prof. Dr. Cornelia Zanger, Chemnitz University of Technology 

The update internal regulations for the F-AC PROG (of 21 July 2011, last amended by the 2nd Modifying Resolution of 30 September 2016) can be downloaded here

The dates for the next meeting of the F-AC PROG are available here

FIBAA Panel Appointing Committee for Programme Accreditation


The FIBAA Panel Appointing Committee for Programme Accreditation appoints assessors for each accreditation procedure.

The FIBAA Accreditation Comittee for Programme elects three members – a professor, a business representative and a student – to serve in the FIBAA Panel Appointing Committee. 

Members of the FIBAA Panel Appointing Committee
Karl-Peter Abt, Stanton Chase Düsseldorf
Zlata Jakubovic, Ph.D. Student of Economics, Goethe University Frankfurt
Prof. Dr. Johann Schneider, former University of Applied Sciences Frankfurt a.M.