FIBAA Certification Committee for Continuing Education Courses



Prof. Dr. Ulrich Grimm, European Business School (EBS) Executive Education

Vice Chairman
Prof. Dr. Johann Schneider, Karlshochschule International University
Dr. Bernd Baasner, formerly Bayer AG 
Prof. Dr. Axel Benning, University of Applied Sciences Bielefeld
Florian Bontrup, Student of Leuphana University of Lüneburg
Prof. Dr. Jochen Breinlinger-O'Reilly, Berlin School of Economics and Law
Dr. Ingo Dahm, dahm & partner
Prof. Dr. Volker Hasewinkel, IBA University of Cooperative Education
Günther Hohlweg, formerly Siemens AG
Prof. Dr. Sabine Remdisch, Leuphana University Lüneburg
Hans-Hellmuth Retzlaff-Schröder, Lufthansa AG
Kerstin Wagner, Deutsche Bahn

The dates for the next meetings of the FIBAA Certification Committee for Contnuing Education Courses are available here.

Rules of Procedure of the FIBAA Certification Committee for Continuing Education Courses can be downloaded here (available only in German).

FIBAA Panel Appointing Committee


The FIBAA Panel Appointing Committee for Certification of Continuing Education Courses appoints assessors for each certification procedure. 

Members of the Panel Appointing Committee
Susanna Bonacina, Student of University of Regensburg
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Grimm, EBS Executive Education
Hans-Hellmuth Retzlaff-Schröder, Lufthansa AG