Programme Accreditation


Division Manager Germany

Dipl.-Volksw. Kristina Weng
Kristina Weng
Dipl.-Volksw.
Phone: +49 228 280356 27
Fax: +49 228 280356 20
E-Mail: weng@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English

Division Manager Germany

M.A. Elisabeth Rosenthal (parental leave)
Elisabeth Rosenthal (parental leave)
M.A.
Languages: German, English, Italian, French, Spanish

Division Manager Special Seals

M.A. Michael Stephan
Michael Stephan
M.A.
Phone: +49 228 280356 24
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: stephan@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English

Division Manager International Procedures

M.Sc. Viktoria Tischanski (née Tischanski)
Viktoria Tischanski (née Tischanski)
M.Sc.
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 18
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: Dermanowski@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English, Russian

Project Manager

M.Sc. Christiane Butler
Christiane Butler
M.Sc.
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 72
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: butler@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English, Spanish
 Andrea Dlaska
Andrea Dlaska
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 0
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: Dlaska@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
Dipl.-Volksw. Anja Gleißner
Anja Gleißner
Dipl.-Volksw.
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 32
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: gleissner@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
Dr. Marco Haid
Marco Haid
Dr.
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 0
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: Haid@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
Sabine Haller
Prof. Dr.
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 0
E-Mail: Haller@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
M.A. Claudia Heller
Claudia Heller
M.A.
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 14
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: heller@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
 Dr. Birger Hendriks
Dr. Birger Hendriks
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 0
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: hendriks@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
M.A. Adriane Janosch
Adriane Janosch
M.A.
Phone: +49 (0) 228 280 356 20 71
Fax: +49 (0) 228 280 356 20
E-Mail: janosch@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
M.Sc. Maya Köhler
Maya Köhler
M.Sc.
Phone: +49 (0) 228 280 356 29
Fax: +49 (0) 228 280 356 20
E-Mail: koehler@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
M.A. Antonia Lütgens
Antonia Lütgens
M.A.
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 0
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: luetgens@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English, French
Mag. Mag. Alexander Plaikner
Alexander Plaikner
Mag. Mag.
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 0
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: Plaikner@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
Dipl. Hdl. Clemens Rettberg
Clemens Rettberg
Dipl. Hdl.
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 0
E-Mail: rettberg@fibaa-nospam.org
M.A. Johanna Schrieber
Johanna Schrieber
M.A.
Phone: +49 228 280356 28
Fax: +49 228 280356 20
E-Mail: schrieber@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
M.A. Michael Stephan
Michael Stephan
M.A.
Phone: +49 228 280356 24
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: stephan@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
StS a.D. Dr. Dieter Swatek
Dr. Dieter Swatek
StS a.D.
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 0
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: swatek@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English
M.A. Friderike Uphoff
Friderike Uphoff
M.A.
Phone: +49 (0) 228 280 356 – 17
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: uphoff@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English, French
 Ass. jur. Renate von Sydow
Ass. jur. Renate von Sydow
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 0
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: sydow@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English, French, Russian
 Ass. jur. Nora Winckel
Ass. jur. Nora Winckel
Phone: +49 228 - 280 356 0
Fax: +49 228 - 280 356 20
E-Mail: nora-winckel@fibaa-nospam.org
Languages: German, English